Skip to main content
Lunghwa University of Science and Technology
Lunghwa University of Science and Technology (LHU) is founded in 1969. LHU currently has four affiliated schools, 14 faculties and 9 postgraduate programs.
University of the West of England, Bristol
The University of West of England (UWE) is one of the most modern universities in the UK.
Feng Chia University
Feng Chia University (FCU) was founded in 1961. The university resides in Taichung, which is one of the biggest cities in Taiwan beisde Taipei and Kaohsiung.
Taylor’s University
Taylor's University (TU) is a member of the Taylor Education Group. Founded in 1969, Taylor's is the oldest, most prestigious and successful university in Malaysia.
Technical University of Ostrava
Technical University of Ostrava (VŠB-TUO) was established in 1849 and is based in the city of Ostrava, an industrial city in northern Moravia.
University of Economics, Prague
University of Economics in Prague (VSE), founded in 1953, is the biggest public university of economics in the Czech Republic.
National Penghu University of Science and Technology
NPU used to be a part of Kaohsien Maritime College Division, which was established in August, 1991.
Ton Duc Thang University: A 10-year illuminating journey
After two implementation periods (2008-2018), the university is proud of its achievements in all areas
Signing and Launching Ceremony of the University Consortium International (UCI)
TDTU took the initiative and cooperated with TDTU’s partner universities to establish the University Consortium International (UCI)
An Overview of Ton Duc Thang University in the year of 2018
The year 2018 has ended with the efforts of all the TDTU faculty, staff and students; Ton Duc Thang University (TDTU) has achieved very great and encouraging achievements.
Subscribe to TDTU